The Committee

Committee members for 2020/21 include:
  • Chair: Lauren Davis
  • Treasurer: Libby Looseley
  • Secretary: Steph Prior
  • Trustee: Sarah Taylor

As well as the committee members above, we also have Mr Hughes acting as staff representatives on the Committee, and we are very grateful to him for his time and creative input.

Come and join us in the next meeting – check the calendar for upcoming events!
Get in touch on Facebook or via email at